Welcome to the All-Party Parliamentary Group on Infant Feeding and Inequalities. This group was set up by MPs in the House of Commons with interests in breastfeeding and infant nutrition.

APPG Officers 2018-19

Following the AGM of Wednesday 12 September, the APPG on Infant Feeding and Inequalities has been reconstituted and new office bearers elected. The APPG welcomes the new office bearers and thanks those current and former MPs who have served as office bearers since the group was first established in 2015.

Chair – Alison Thewliss MP (Scottish National Party)
Vice Chair – Julie Elliott MP (Labour)
Vice Chair – Kirsty Blackman MP (Scottish National Party)
Vice Chair – Julian Knight MP (Conservative)
Vice Chair – Mrs Sharon Hodgson MP (Labour)
Vice Chair – Jim Shannon MP (Democratic Unionist Party)
Vice Chair – Emma Little Pengelly MP (DUP)
Vice Chair – Stephen Pound MP (Labour)

Secretariat – Office of Alison Thewliss MP