Result of APPG Annual General Meeting

On Wednesday 12 September, the APPG on Infant Feeding & Inequalities was successfully reconstituted at the group’s Annual General Meeting.

A list of the new officers (vice-chair unless stated) for the 2018-2019 session are listed below:

• Alison Thewliss MP (chair)
• Kirsty Blackman MP
• Julie Elliott MP
• Julian Knight MP
• Sharon Hodgson MP
• Jim Shannon MP
• Emma Little Pengelly MP
• Stephen Pound MP

Minutes of the meeting can be found here

The next meeting of the APPG is scheduled for Tuesday 23 October 2018.

Any questions can be directed to

APPG Secretariat

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.